11/24/2014 Papa John’s pizza is pretty good

Woke up at 10am today but didn’t feel like getting out of bed so I repeatedly set my alarm back 1-2 hours at a time over and over and kept sleeping in until 3pm before I woke up, showered, and went to work delivering pizza until 11:30pm and got some pretty good tips tonight even though it’s a Monday; Overall I thought I had a pretty good day ahaha.

47175265_p0_master1200

Artwork by ユメのオワリ http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=47175265

Leave a Reply

